## Disclaimer

Stock code

name(s)

Multi-counter stock code and currency

Other related stock code(s) and

Title of announcement

	Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.	
	Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
ĺ	Issuer name	Tao Heung Holdings Limited

00573

Not applicable

Not applicable

Announcement date	30 March 2022
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2021
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021
Dividend declared	HKD 0.03 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	02 June 2022

Announcement of Annual Results for the Year Ended 31 December 2021

## Information relating to Hong Kong share register

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.03 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	08 June 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	09 June 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 10 June 2022 to 10 June 2022
Record date	10 June 2022
Payment date	22 June 2022
	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716,
	17th Floor, Hopewell Centre,
Share registrar and its address	183 Queen's Road East,
	Wan Chai,
	Hong Kong
	Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprised 9 directors, of which four are executive directors, namely Mr. Chung Wai Ping, Mr. Wong Ka Wing, Mr. Ho Yuen Wah and Mr. Chung Chun Fung; two are non-executive directors, namely Mr. Fong Siu Kwong and Mr. Chan Yue Kwong, Michael and three are independent non-executive directors namely Professor Chan Chi Fai, Andrew, Mr. Mak Hing Keung, Thomas and Mr. Ng Yat Cheung.

EF001